Please accept cookies for chat

Secure Payment

Secure Payment

New products


Set with 7 pendants of the chakras

price: (Retail) 39,20 € tax incl.

Delivery not included, free for orders over 50€ (peninsular Spain)

  • Round
  • oval


Set with 7 pendants of the chakras, oval or round.

This pack contains seven pendants with the seven stones of the chackras. Each pendant is made with a different stone representing one of the 7 chackras and a piece of silver plated copper with the symbol of each chakra.

Each set of 7 pendants of the chakras presents 7 pendants with the same shape, to choose between round or oval.

The pendants with round shape have a diameter of between 3 and 3.5 cm. The oval pendants have an approximate length between 3.5 and 4 cm, and their width between 2.5 and 3 cm.

Representation of each stone of the pendants of the chackras:

  • The 1st Chakra - Basal Chakra "Muladhara" represented by the Red Jasper.
  • The 2nd Chakra - Sacral Chakra "Svadhisthana" represented by the orange Aventurine.
  • The 3rd Chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra "Manipura" represented by the Golden Quartz.
  • The 4th Chakra - Heart chakra "Anahata" represented by the green Quartz.
  • The 5th Chakra - Throat Chakra "Vishuda" represented by the Lapis Lazuli.
  • The 6th Chakra - Frontal Chakra "Ajna" represented by the Sodalite.
  • The 7th Chakra - Crown Chakra "Sahasrara" represented by the Amethyst.

Learn more by clicking on the links:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Prices are shown in retail (including 21% VAT).